Return to Headlines

Attention Seniors (Class of 2020)

!!!Attention Seniors!!!


A message from your CHS counseling office:

We are here for you! We know this time must be hard for all of you but we want to encourage all of you to keep moving forward. Seniors, keep in mind that some scholarship deadlines are due soon. Scholarships that are to be turned into the counseling office, will be either e-mailed or mailed to the appropriate scholarship contact. We will be sending out message reminders to let you know. If you need recommendation letters, please allow the counselors a 24-hour time frame. Counselors are an e-mail or a ZOOM away, please e-mail us to chat or setup a video chat appointment through zoom. Counseling office staff will be available 8am- 3:00pm with lunch from 12pm to 1:00pm 361-242-5636.

 

See contact information below:
Staff
Jan Threadgill – PEIMS, GPA, Skyward questions - jthreadgill@calallen.org
Vanessa Cantu – TSI scores, scholarship questions – vcantu@calallen.org
Heather Blankenship – transcripts – hblankenship@calallen.org

Counselors
Wendy Batek A-Fe – wbatek@calallen.org
Sara Nelson Ff- Le – snelson@calallen.org
Erika Vazquez Lf- Ri – evazquez@calallen.org
Sherry Johnson Rj – Z – sjohnson@calallen.org
Larissa Duke – College & Career – lduke@clallen.org

~We are Calallen and together we will make it through this tough time.