• Election 2020


    Calallen ISD Board of Trustee Election - Nov. 3, 2020

    The following places and candidates will be on the November 3, 2020 ballot for Calallen ISD Board of Trustees:

         * Place 3 - Jerry Batek (unopposed)


         * Place 4 - Baldemar Gonzales, Jr.

                          Lana Carr

                          Edward (Eddie) Wells


         * Place 7 - Royce Cameron (unopposed)

    Anyone with questions regarding the upcoming election may contact Annie Swetish-Rivera during office hours at Calallen ISD Central Administration Office located at 4205 Wildcat Dr., Corpus Christi, Texas 78410; or call 361-242-5600 ext. 1001; or by email aswetish_rivera@calallen.org    

    Notice of Election - November 3, 2020


    Early Voting Locations in Nueces County


     Notice of Voting Order Priority


    Election Day Voting Locations in Nueces County