Contact us:

Calallen ISD Board of Trustees Emails

  • CONTACT INFORMATION:

    The Calallen ISD Board of Trustees requests that all correspondence be courteous and respectful.  We will do our best to answer all questions in a timely manner.  Emails sent to the Board or an individual Trustee may be forwarded to appropriate District Administrative Leadership for an answer that is more complete and responsive to the matter being addressed.  Emails from anonymous senders will not receive a response. 

    PLEASE NOTE:

    All emails sent to the Board of Trustees are subject to the Public Information Act (Open Records), and the District MAY BE required to release ANY email correspondence with the Board and/or any individual Trustee. 

    EMAIL LINKS: 

    President - Jason Floyd jfloyd@calallen.org

    Vice President - Dr. Lana Carr lcarr@calallen.org

    Secretary - Lori Jo Walker lwalker@calallen.org

    Treasurer - Allen Libbe alibbe@calallen.org

    Member - Royce Cameron rcameron@calallen.org

    Member - Heather Luckenbach hluckenbach@calallen.org

    Member - Jerry Batek jbatek@calallen.org