Contact us:

Calallen ISD Board of Trustees Emails


    The Calallen ISD Board of Trustees requests that all correspondence be courteous and respectful.  We will do our best to answer all questions in a timely manner.  Emails sent to the Board or an individual Trustee may be forwarded to appropriate District Administrative Leadership for an answer that is more complete and responsive to the matter being addressed.  Emails from anonymous senders will not receive a response. 


    All emails sent to the Board of Trustees are subject to the Public Information Act (Open Records), and the District MAY BE required to release ANY email correspondence with the Board and/or any individual Trustee. 


    President - Dr. Lana Carr

    Vice President - Heather Luckenbach  

    Secretary - Lori Jo Walker

    Treasurer - Royce Cameron  

    Member - Jerry Batek

    Member - Michael Hatch

    Member - Edward Wells