• !!!Attention Seniors!!! A message from your CHS counseling office:

    We are here for you! We know this time must be hard for all of you but we want to encourage all of you to keep moving forward. Seniors, keep in mind that some scholarship deadlines are due soon. Scholarships that are to be turned into the counseling office, will be either e-mailed or mailed to the appropriate scholarship contact. We will be sending out message reminders to let you know. If you need recommendation letters or transcripts, please allow the counselors and staff a 24-hour time frame. Counselors are an e-mail or a ZOOM away, please email us to chat or setup a video chat appointment through zoom.

    See contact information below:

    Staff

    Jan Threadgill – PEIMS, GPA, Skyward questions - jthreadgil@calallen.org

    Vanessa Cantu – TSI scores, scholarship questions – vcantu@calallen.org

    Heather Blankenship – transcripts – hblankenship@calallen.org

     

    Counselors

    Wendy Batek A-Fe – wbatek@calallen.org

    Sara Nelson Ff- Le – snelson@calallen.org

    Erika Vazquez Lf- Ri – evazquez@calallen.org

    Sherry Johnson Rj – Z – sjohnson@calallen.org

    Larissa Duke – College & Career – lduke@clallen.org

     

    ~ We are Calallen and together we will make it through this tough time ~

     

     

  • All Categories
  • Unassigned
  • Select Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • Select Year
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022
  • 2023
Filter

Current Assignments