• aa  

    Board Meeting Schedule

     

    Meeting time: 5:30 pm

    Meeting place: Calallen I.S.D. Board Room

     

    Monday, July 17, 2023             * 3rd Monday of the month due to July 4th holiday

    Monday, August 2, 2023 *          * Special Meeting 

    Monday, August 14, 2023              

    Monday, August 28, 2023        * Special Meeting Tax Rate Adoption & Budget Approval     

    Monday, September 11, 2023

    Monday, September 25, 2023   * Special Meeting w/Moak Casey - Designing a Balance ScoreCard 

    Monday, October 9, 2023

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023       * Special Meeting w/Moak Casey - Designing a Balance ScoreCard

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Monday, December 11, 2023    

    Monday, January 8, 2024      

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Monday, March 4, 2024         * 1st Monday of the month due to Spring Break      

    Monday, April 8, 2024

    Monday, May 13, 2024           

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    Monday, June 24, 2024        * Special Meeting